All-Can

Ticket Prices and Outlets

1 TICKET, 2 GREAT EVENTS!

Visit Canada Blooms and receive same-day admission to the National Home Show

Ticket Prices
Ticket Outlets

Tickets can be purchased at the door on the day you arrive or you can purchase advanced tickets at either a ticket outlet or online and save.

click to purchase tickets online

2017 Ticket Prices

  • Adults $20.00
  • Seniors (65+) $17.00
  • Students 13 – 17 $16.00
  • Children 12 and under FREE
  • Early Morning Garden Tours $40.00
  • Adults (Advanced Online) $17.00
  • Seniors (65+) (Advanced Online) $14.00
  • Students 13 – 17 (Advanced Online) $13.00
  • 2 Day Pass $29.00
  • Group Rate – $14.00 (20 or more) call office

 

 

***THERE ARE NO REFUNDS ON TICKETS PURCHASED ONLINE***

If you are looking for specialized tickets for: Garden Tour Tickets or  Workshop Sessions  they can be purchased online, or at the Canada Blooms Head Office.

If you’ve lost your tickets you can have your ticket confirmation email resent to you by visiting the following link: https://www.microspec.com/tix123/Resend.cfm

Questions about tickets? Call Lisa at  416-447-8655 x 7721

The companies below have Canada Blooms General Admission Tickets for sale at their locations.

 

<><>

Ticket Outlet List

Humber Nurseries
8386 Highway 50
Brampton, ON L9T 0A5
905-794-0555
humber@gardencentre.com
www.gardencentre.com
Jackson Pond Management
755 Griffith Court
Burlington, ON L7L 5R9
416-997-5543
http://www.jacksonpond.com/
Sheridan Nurseries – Scarborough
1774 Ellesmere Road
Scarborough, ON M1H 2V5
416-438-6931
scarborough@sheridannureries.com
www.sheridannurseries.com
Sheridan Nurseries – Whitby
410 Tauton Road West
Whitby, ON L1P 2A9
905-686-0844
whitby@sheridannureries.com
www.sheridannurseries.com
Sheridan Nurseries – Etobicoke/East Mississauga
2069 Burnhamthorpe Road
Mississauga, ON L4X 2S7
905-624-3722
etobicoke@sheridannureries.com
www.sheridannurseries.com
Sheridan Nurseries – Mississauga/Oakville
606 Southdown Road
Mississauaga, ON L5J 2Y4
905-822-0251
mississauga@sheridannureries.com
www.sheridannurseries.com
Sheridan Nurseries – Markham/Unionville
4077 Highway #7
Unionville, ON L3R 1L5
905-477-2253
unionville@sheridannureries.com
www.sheridannurseries.com
Sheridan Nurseries – Toronto
2827 Yonge St.
Toronto, ON M4N 2J4
416-481-6429
toronto@sheridannureries.com
www.sheridannurseries.com
Sheridan Nurseries – Kitchener-Waterloo
100 Elmsdale Drive
Kitchener, ON N2E 1H6
519-743-4146
kitchener@sheridannureries.com
www.sheridannurseries.com
Sheridan Nurseries – Georgetown
12266 Tenth Line
Georgetown, ON L7G 4S7
905-873-7547
georgetown@sheridannureries.com
www.sheridannurseries.com
shopTBG
Toronto Botanical Garden
777 Lawrence Ave. E.,
Toronto, ON M3C 1P2
416-397-1357
shop@torontobotanicalgarden.ca
www.torontobotanicalgarden.ca

Check back regularly for updates.

Corporate/Group Sales Ticket Program

visit: Bus Tour page

 

What is Canada Blooms?

Canada Blooms is an annual world-class festival that connects people to the joys and benefits of nature through experiences with gardens and flowers, by promoting, educating, inspiring and celebrating all aspects of horticulture....

Contact

Canada Blooms
7856 Fifth Line South
Milton, ON L9T 2X8
416.447.8655

On the Web




Newsletter

Sign up for our monthly newsletter to receive Canada Blooms news and gardening tips and offers right in you inbox.

Fields marked with a * are required.
*
*
*

©Copyright 2013 Canada Blooms
Site bySNAP 360